custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments apartments! At Park 67 Apartments Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
04/29/2022

Verified Resident

Resident
I would like to say my experience moving in these apartments was great. They help me get a new crib within 4 days. I love my new home it’s spacious just for a king..

C
04/26/2022

I've been at part 67 almost 2 years the new management they have now Miss Anna and her crew really got this place looking awesome sauce they done a good job since they came here be very friendly and always look out for the tenants if things go well I might stay here another year Miss Anna good work on what you doing and keep doing things to make this apartment complex better thank you..

J
04/25/2022

Anna and Talisa. Are helpful nice and professional and get my work orders done fast and the place is being painted nice and the property is being taken care of and cleaned

M
04/22/2022

Verified Resident

Since the New Management has taken over ( Anna), I am have seen a tremendous difference, It's starting to feel like home,The trespassing has slowed completely down, the grounds look good, I'm a happy resident. Thank you

L
04/21/2022

Ever since Anna the manager started the property is looking alot better she is also very friendly and helpful and cares for her residents

M
03/12/2022

I have been here for nearly 2 years in June and have been through 2 different management changes but the last one was great and this one is just as great seen lots of changes for the better hope it continues! Highly recommend living here very quiet and peaceful.

B
02/01/2022

Pretty decent place nice and

T
10/27/2021


K
03/03/2020


The people here, especially Karla, are just wonderful. They work with all kinds of backgrounds and are really looking to offer second chances for those who need them.


Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9am - 6pm
 Sat: 9am - 5pm
 Sun:Closed