custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments! We value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park 67 Apartments reviews will show why our Glendale, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

H
06/03/2024


N
05/16/2024

Greate service Alyssa she did good & family's Soo happy....rapid service from maintenance 😊

A
03/02/2024

Verified Resident

I like my apartment, office ladies are very friendly so happy i moved here

L
02/09/2024

Yolanda and Alyssa are amazing there so helpful. And they have great deals going on. I would highly recommend this community to anyone looking for a place!! N

A
01/11/2024

These apartments are very well taken care of and very clean. Staff is very friendly and always helpful

E
01/10/2024

The apartment is good but mostly I like the staff. They are nice, helpful both staffs of the office. When I came to live in this apartment Alice has been a good one to work with clients.

E
01/06/2024

The staff is very respectful and same for maintenance, Especially alyssa she has been soo wonderful and helpful and has been great about taking care of any issues.

S
01/03/2024

I’m thankful & grateful for my amazing apartment from Park67. Thank you management & staffs!

C
12/22/2023

Verified Resident

Best apartment complex to live at.
We have fun we have decorating contests the office has parties for the kids management friendly nice supportive glad I moved here. Yolanda Alyssa management team awesome!!!!

K
12/13/2023

Really good lots of space and it’s very clean


Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed