custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments! We value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park 67 Apartments reviews will show why our Glendale, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

N
10/18/2022

This is my first apartment and I love it. So spacious neighbors are so nice and friendly. Maintenance are always on top of things never have to wait . If you’re looking for a relaxing renovated place, Park 67 is definitely it!!

R
09/30/2022


D
09/15/2022

I was going to move until new management came they have really cleaned this place up Anna is a great manager. Management cares and gets things done in a timely matter great place to live.

M
08/04/2022


A
07/23/2022

New owners doing a great job making it a safe place and better quality A place that you can call home

A
07/14/2022


C
04/29/2022

Verified Resident

Resident
I would like to say my experience moving in these apartments was great. They help me get a new crib within 4 days. I love my new home it’s spacious just for a king..

M
04/28/2022


C
04/26/2022

I've been at part 67 almost 2 years the new management they have now Miss Anna and her crew really got this place looking awesome sauce they done a good job since they came here be very friendly and always look out for the tenants if things go well I might stay here another year Miss Anna good work on what you doing and keep doing things to make this apartment complex better thank you..

J
04/25/2022

Anna and Talisa. Are helpful nice and professional and get my work orders done fast and the place is being painted nice and the property is being taken care of and cleaned


Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9am - 6pm
 Sat: 9am - 5pm
 Sun:Closed