custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments! We value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park 67 Apartments reviews will show why our Glendale, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

A
01/11/2024

These apartments are very well taken care of and very clean. Staff is very friendly and always helpful

E
01/10/2024

The apartment is good but mostly I like the staff. They are nice, helpful both staffs of the office. When I came to live in this apartment Alice has been a good one to work with clients.

E
01/06/2024

The staff is very respectful and same for maintenance, Especially alyssa she has been soo wonderful and helpful and has been great about taking care of any issues.

S
01/03/2024

I’m thankful & grateful for my amazing apartment from Park67. Thank you management & staffs!

C
12/22/2023

Verified Resident

Best apartment complex to live at.
We have fun we have decorating contests the office has parties for the kids management friendly nice supportive glad I moved here. Yolanda Alyssa management team awesome!!!!

K
12/13/2023

Really good lots of space and it’s very clean

M
12/07/2023

Verified Resident

Hi how you doing everyone if you want to get a apartment in apartment 67 you will be more than glad and happy it is a nice resident as quiet as clean and it keeps everything fixed you will be glad to move here if you all wanna get a apartment in apartment 67

A
11/22/2023

I’ve been living here now for 1week now my appointment has everything I wanted and more the community is super friendly Love the dog park I was super excited to see the dog park gets cleansed everyday by maintenance and the work out room has everything you need to get your day off right the pool is also cleaned every day it seems like if I have a problem they are going to take care of it right away that makes me comfortable and with security and lit up walkways definitely recommend this place for anybody with kids or new to az

D
10/13/2023

Verified Resident

Great staff, good people, good vibes.

W
08/30/2023

Property is nice, super pretty and clean. The office staff is super nice!!!!!


Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed