custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments! We value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park 67 Apartments reviews will show why our Glendale, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
08/19/2023

Great place to live with wonderful staffs like Anna and Alyssa. Very secure place and no drama at night or disturbing neighbors around.

A
08/10/2023

Verified Resident

Incredible Team
WOW ! These ladies Anna and Alyssa are a pretty good set of people. They have treated me with the utmost Respect since I have known them. They have met all of my concerns and any issues I have had with a "Quickness". Not once have I walked into there office and they put me off or ignored me. Each one of them have always greeted me with a smile and tended to my apartment needs. They either call, text or email me with a follow up in regards to anything I have questions about and they are always smiling. Please keep up the good work, for you will someday be rewarded for your kindness and professionalism ! ! !

C
08/10/2023

I will be moving to the area soon. Alyssa gave me a tour of the property and it looks amazing with the recent renovations. She was very friendly and professional and even told me about some of the must try restaurant’s close by. If you are having to relocate definitely contact Alyssa at park 67 apartments.

K
08/10/2023

Awesome apartments and the manager Alyssa is super nice and helpful!

C
08/10/2023

Our leasing agent Alyssa was amazing! She answered all of our questions and helped us decide on with unit would fit our needs!

K
08/10/2023

Allysa Wolfe was so nice and informative when I inquired about the complex.

K
08/10/2023

Great apartment. Alyssa was very helpful made the move in smooth.

A
08/09/2023

Verified Resident

Comfortable living
The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to my needs, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise . The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. The workout rooms are pretty cool with up to date equipment, rarely crowded and the pool area is lovely. I love the convenience of the location and covered parking garage. . I live alone here and could not feel safer anywhere else....a beautiful neighborhood with parks, gas station, and grocery. definitely recommend

S
08/09/2023

I’ve lived here for over 5 years, I’ve seen a lot of management companies come and go. This one is amazing, not gonna lie I was skeptical at first but they put in a dog park, the pools finally been open all year and it’s now a place I would lounge in. The apartments are updated and the neighbors friendly! So glad I stayed!

A
08/09/2023

Gonna be a year since I’ve moved in . Love the apartments never had any issues that weren’t resolved they stay on top of everything . Front office is very friendly love how easy I can communicate with them highly recommend (:


Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed