custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments! We value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park 67 Apartments reviews will show why our Glendale, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
12/07/2023

Verified Resident

Hi how you doing everyone if you want to get a apartment in apartment 67 you will be more than glad and happy it is a nice resident as quiet as clean and it keeps everything fixed you will be glad to move here if you all wanna get a apartment in apartment 67

A
11/22/2023

I’ve been living here now for 1week now my appointment has everything I wanted and more the community is super friendly Love the dog park I was super excited to see the dog park gets cleansed everyday by maintenance and the work out room has everything you need to get your day off right the pool is also cleaned every day it seems like if I have a problem they are going to take care of it right away that makes me comfortable and with security and lit up walkways definitely recommend this place for anybody with kids or new to az

D
10/13/2023

Verified Resident

Great staff, good people, good vibes.

W
08/30/2023

Property is nice, super pretty and clean. The office staff is super nice!!!!!

B
08/19/2023

Great place to live with wonderful staffs like Anna and Alyssa. Very secure place and no drama at night or disturbing neighbors around.

A
08/10/2023

Verified Resident

Incredible Team
WOW ! These ladies Anna and Alyssa are a pretty good set of people. They have treated me with the utmost Respect since I have known them. They have met all of my concerns and any issues I have had with a "Quickness". Not once have I walked into there office and they put me off or ignored me. Each one of them have always greeted me with a smile and tended to my apartment needs. They either call, text or email me with a follow up in regards to anything I have questions about and they are always smiling. Please keep up the good work, for you will someday be rewarded for your kindness and professionalism ! ! !

C
08/10/2023

I will be moving to the area soon. Alyssa gave me a tour of the property and it looks amazing with the recent renovations. She was very friendly and professional and even told me about some of the must try restaurant’s close by. If you are having to relocate definitely contact Alyssa at park 67 apartments.

K
08/10/2023

Awesome apartments and the manager Alyssa is super nice and helpful!

C
08/10/2023

Our leasing agent Alyssa was amazing! She answered all of our questions and helped us decide on with unit would fit our needs!

K
08/10/2023

Allysa Wolfe was so nice and informative when I inquired about the complex.


Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed