custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments! We value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park 67 Apartments reviews will show why our Glendale, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
08/08/2023


L
08/04/2023

I have been staying here for almost 2yrs and had no issues whatsoever! I appreciate the Management Anna and Alyssa they are super sweet and be on top of things and I like it I plan on staying another yr or 2 that’s how chill things are! My apartment is beautiful 🤩

M
07/12/2023

Verified Resident

Best managers
Hi my name is Mark and I just moved into this complex and since I've been here management has been awesome both ladies in the office have been very patient and work with me I was scared I was going to lose my home dealing with social security but my manager Anna and her helper had very much patience with me and worked with me now I won't lose my home thanks to them and I won't be out on the streets in the heat definitely if you want a place to live and know that management will work with you this is the place to come to this is the place to live thank you for your patience and thank you for your time all of you God bless you and have a good day

M
07/12/2023

This is Marie Moore saying part 67 is so nice it is very beautiful and luxury yaukon joy apartment 67 and Yahoo there will be happy

s
07/08/2023

Great apartments!

S
07/07/2023


Y
06/07/2023

It’s accurate and amazing

J
04/19/2023

Verified Resident

Alyssa
I've lived here for about 4 years there's been three different owners these owners are the best they've done everything they said they were going to do and more painted a place we did the pools the cameras up gym it's nice to clean put gates up the management is awesome Anna and Alyssa get my work orders done on a timely manner was doing laundry one day drop my laundry card on the floor in the laundry room and I'm in a wheelchair so I called Alyssa came and got it for me they go beyond and above to please their residence I do recommend moving here neighbors are nice kids are nice it's next to Fry's the rent is good I like stopping in the office and talking to them regularly they are professional and at the same time have a sense of humor and laughing joke around with you it is nice and I asked about how your day is they do care thank you Anna and Alyssa for being great

M
04/14/2023

Alyssa Was amazing from start to present. Handled everything effortlessly and when moving, that is priceless. The apartment was as expected, lovely. But the attention to detail and courtesy shown by Alyssa and the front office was a surprise that I still happen to enjoy to this very day.

B
04/14/2023

A pleasure to work with Anna and Alyssa and I love my apt.


Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed