custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments! We value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park 67 Apartments reviews will show why our Glendale, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
08/10/2023

Great apartment. Alyssa was very helpful made the move in smooth.

A
08/09/2023

Verified Resident

Comfortable living
The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to my needs, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise . The grounds and facilities are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. The workout rooms are pretty cool with up to date equipment, rarely crowded and the pool area is lovely. I love the convenience of the location and covered parking garage. . I live alone here and could not feel safer anywhere else....a beautiful neighborhood with parks, gas station, and grocery. definitely recommend

S
08/09/2023

I’ve lived here for over 5 years, I’ve seen a lot of management companies come and go. This one is amazing, not gonna lie I was skeptical at first but they put in a dog park, the pools finally been open all year and it’s now a place I would lounge in. The apartments are updated and the neighbors friendly! So glad I stayed!

A
08/09/2023

Gonna be a year since I’ve moved in . Love the apartments never had any issues that weren’t resolved they stay on top of everything . Front office is very friendly love how easy I can communicate with them highly recommend (:

T
08/08/2023


L
08/04/2023

I have been staying here for almost 2yrs and had no issues whatsoever! I appreciate the Management Anna and Alyssa they are super sweet and be on top of things and I like it I plan on staying another yr or 2 that’s how chill things are! My apartment is beautiful 🤩

M
07/12/2023

Verified Resident

Best managers
Hi my name is Mark and I just moved into this complex and since I've been here management has been awesome both ladies in the office have been very patient and work with me I was scared I was going to lose my home dealing with social security but my manager Anna and her helper had very much patience with me and worked with me now I won't lose my home thanks to them and I won't be out on the streets in the heat definitely if you want a place to live and know that management will work with you this is the place to come to this is the place to live thank you for your patience and thank you for your time all of you God bless you and have a good day

M
07/12/2023

This is Marie Moore saying part 67 is so nice it is very beautiful and luxury yaukon joy apartment 67 and Yahoo there will be happy

s
07/08/2023

Great apartments!

S
07/07/2023



Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed