custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments! We value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park 67 Apartments reviews will show why our Glendale, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
04/14/2023

A pleasure to work with Anna and Melissa and I love my apt

(Translated by Google) I live here and it is the most peaceful and welcoming place in all of Phoenix. (Original) Vivo aquí y es el lugar más tranquilo y acogedor de todo Phoenix.

S
03/28/2023

Property is quite, and clean. In love with my fully renovated apartment.

S
03/20/2023

Alyssa and Anna made my move in so east and fast very nice ladies

A
03/02/2023

Alyssa made my move in process so easy and was so helpful. We love these apartments.

K
03/01/2023

Verified Resident

Awesome management
I went in recently to look at an apartment here and Alyssa did such an amazing job! I have never been to an apartment where the management were so nice and welcoming. She was also super informative on the property and answered all my questions easily! The apartments were really nice as well!

R
03/01/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing first apartment!
This was my first apartment, and I have to say, the ladies here made it very easy to get everything organized and signed right away! Little to no wait on touring the rooms with excellent communication to ensure we get everything done. As well the community here are quite lovely to talk with. Rooms are very pleasant and decently sized for what they are. Only thing I would say is the wait time to get anything fixed or repaired depending on the urgency of the situation can take quite some time, But besides that, this is a great choice for those who are starting out and need somewhere to call home!

D
01/24/2023

Good apartment💯

A
01/13/2023

Love it perfect

t
01/13/2023

I must say this is better then my other apartment I moved from its way nicer the property manager is super nice Alyssa and the other girl that works with her they work quickly on getting stuff done I can say I’ll send people to them 💯


Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed