custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Glendale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park 67 Apartments! We value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Park 67 Apartments reviews will show why our Glendale, AZ apartments are a cut above the rest.

Y
06/07/2023

It’s accurate and amazing

J
04/19/2023

Verified Resident

Alyssa
I've lived here for about 4 years there's been three different owners these owners are the best they've done everything they said they were going to do and more painted a place we did the pools the cameras up gym it's nice to clean put gates up the management is awesome Anna and Alyssa get my work orders done on a timely manner was doing laundry one day drop my laundry card on the floor in the laundry room and I'm in a wheelchair so I called Alyssa came and got it for me they go beyond and above to please their residence I do recommend moving here neighbors are nice kids are nice it's next to Fry's the rent is good I like stopping in the office and talking to them regularly they are professional and at the same time have a sense of humor and laughing joke around with you it is nice and I asked about how your day is they do care thank you Anna and Alyssa for being great

M
04/14/2023

Alyssa Was amazing from start to present. Handled everything effortlessly and when moving, that is priceless. The apartment was as expected, lovely. But the attention to detail and courtesy shown by Alyssa and the front office was a surprise that I still happen to enjoy to this very day.

B
04/14/2023

A pleasure to work with Anna and Alyssa and I love my apt.

B
04/14/2023

A pleasure to work with Anna and Melissa and I love my apt

(Translated by Google) I live here and it is the most peaceful and welcoming place in all of Phoenix. (Original) Vivo aquí y es el lugar más tranquilo y acogedor de todo Phoenix.

S
03/28/2023

Property is quite, and clean. In love with my fully renovated apartment.

S
03/20/2023

Alyssa and Anna made my move in so east and fast very nice ladies

A
03/02/2023

Alyssa made my move in process so easy and was so helpful. We love these apartments.

K
03/01/2023

Verified Resident

Awesome management
I went in recently to look at an apartment here and Alyssa did such an amazing job! I have never been to an apartment where the management were so nice and welcoming. She was also super informative on the property and answered all my questions easily! The apartments were really nice as well!


Call Us
(623) 934-2414
Address
6112 North 67th Avenue
Glendale, AZ 85301
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed